Our Athlete Commission

In 2017, Paralympics Australia facilitated the establishment of an Athlete Commission. The inaugural Commission is comprised of 11 Paralympians from eight sports.

Athlete Sport
Annabelle Williams (Chairperson) Para-swimming
Danni Di Toro (Vice Chairperson) Para-table tennis
Angie Ballard Para-athletics
Blake Cochrane Para-swimming
Carol Cooke Para-cycling
Toby Kane Para-alpine skiing
Curt McGrath Para-canoe
Dan Michel Boccia
Sarah Rose Para-swimming
Sarah Stewart Wheelchair basketball
Prue Watt Para-swimming

If you would like to get in touch with the Athlete Commission, please email info@paralympic.org.au.