Contact Us

Staff Directory

Corporate Operations
Name Role Email Address State Branch
Lynne Anderson Chief Executive Officer lynne.anderson@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Karen Mackey Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer karen.mackey@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Samantha Martin Human Resources Advisor samantha.martin@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Commercial
Name Role Email Address State Branch
Alex El-Shamy General Manager, Commercial and Marketing alex.elshamy@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Yvonne Diab Manager, Business Development yvonne.diab@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Georgina Exton Executive, Sponsorship georgina.exton@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Robert Fitzgerald Fundraising Executive robert.fitzgerald@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Louise Nelson Marketing and Licensing Manager louise.nelson@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Shontayne Ward Commercial Executive shontayne.ward@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Communications
Name Role Email Address State Branch
Tim Mannion General Manager, Communications tim.mannion@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Lauren Robertson Media and Public Relations Coordinator lauren.robertson@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Sascha Ryner Media and Public Relations Manager sascha.ryner@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Finance
Name Role Email Address State Branch
Lori Dotti Chief Financial Officer lori.dotti@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Vanessa Cardinale General Manager, Finance vanessa.cardinale@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Denise Duong Finance Officer denise.duong@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Games Delivery
Name Role Email Address State Branch
Kate McLoughlin General Manager, Games Delivery kate.mcloughlin@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Nat Browne Manager, Team Operations (Summer Games) nat.browne@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Kieran Courtney Sports Data Analyst kieran.courtney@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Daniela Di Toro Athlete Engagement and Wellbeing Officer danni.ditoro@paralympic.org.au Victoria
Dan Evans Data Management and Accreditation Manager dan.evans@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Shellee Ferguson Manager, Games Logistics shellee.ferguson@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Laura Jones Outfitting Manager laura.jones@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Kara Retford Athlete and Member Engagement Liaison Coordinator kara.retford@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Natasha Welsh Manager, Pre-Games Staging Camp natasha.welsh@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
IT Operations
Name Role Email Address State Branch
Ben Troy General Manager, IT Operations ben.troy@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Paralympic Performance
Name Role Email Address State Branch
Paul Kiteley General Manager, Performance paul.kiteley@paralympic.org.au Victoria
Sam Allan Coordinator, Managed Sports sam.allan@paralympic.org.au Victoria
Brad Dubberley Head Coach, Wheelchair Rugby National Program brad.dubberley@paralympic.org.au Victoria
Keren Faulkner Manager, Performance Services keren.faulkner@paralympic.org.au South Australia
Cathy Lambert Para-sport Engagement and Classification Specialist cathy.lambert@paralympic.org.au South Australia
Tim Matthews Talent Specialist tim.matthews@paralympic.org.au Victoria
Anna Muldoon Classification Manager anna.muldoon@paralympic.org.au New South Wales
Ross Pinder Skill Acquisition Specialist ross.pinder@paralympic.org.au South Australia
Stakeholder Engagement
Name Role Email Address State Branch
Paul Oliver General Manager, Stakeholder Engagement paul.oliver@paralympic.org.au New South Wales

National Office / New South Wales Branch

Address:
Building A, 1 Herb Elliott Avenue

Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

Postal Address:
PO Box 596
Sydney Markets NSW 2129

P: +61 2 9704 0500
E: auspara@paralympic.org.au

Victoria Branch

Address:
Essendon Football Club
275 Melrose Drive

Melbourne Airport VIC 3045

Postal Address:
PO Box 2247

Gladstone Park VIC 3043

South Australia Branch

Address:
Office for Recreation and Sport
First Floor, 27 Valetta Road

Kidman Park SA 5025

Postal Address:
PO Box 99
Torrensville Plaza SA 5031

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00am – 5.00pm

Contact Form