Skip to content Skip to main navigation

Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games

The Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games will be held between 24 August and 5 September, 2021.

A total of 22 sports hosted at 21 venues are scheduled at the Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games. Para-badminton and Para-taekwondo will be making their Paralympic debut.

The Australian Paralympic Team will be led by Chef de Mission, Kate McLoughlin, and co-captains Danni Di Toro and Ryley Batt.

You can cheer on our Australian Paralympic Team and stay up to date wherever you are in Australia thanks to our official broadcast partner, Seven West Media, and the team at Paralympics Australia.

To find out more and to stay up-to-date, visit our Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games online hub.


Aug 24 2021 - Sep 05 2021


All Day



No comments yet. You should be kind and add one!

The comments are closed.

Global Partners

  • Toyota
  • Allianz
  • Citi

Major Partners

  • AIS
  • Aus Gov
  • Toyota
  • Woolworths
  • Royal Australian Mint
  • Bupa

Official Partners

  • Allianz
  • Citi
  • Qantas
  • icare
  • Harvey Norman
  • Cadbury
  • Jumbo
  • NDSP
  • Nine
  • University of Queensland
  • QMS
  • News Corp Australia
  • McDonalds
  • RACV Resorts