Australian Paralympic Hall of Fame

Paralympics Australia established the Australian Paralympic Hall of Fame to recognise individuals who have:

  • made a significant contribution to Australian success at the Paralympic Games
  • enhanced the profile and understanding of Paralympic sport and Paralympic athletes in Australia
  • promoted the role of the Paralympic movement in the development of Australian sport and society.

Since 2011, six athletes and three administrators have been inducted into the Hall of Fame. They are:

For information on the Hall of Fame structure and selections process, click here.